The song tagged “Don’t Run” is the 11th track on Burna Boy’s L.I.F.E album that was released on May 30, 2012.

Don’t Run is the title of the track featuring, Reminisce & Olamide.

LeriQ produced this track.

LeriQ, as of 2012, is now signed to Aristokrat records.

Listen to “Burna Boy – Don’t Run” and feel free to drop your comments below: