2baba’s Innocent Idibia has launched Warriors, his much-awaited studio project.

“Warriors” is Nigerian singer 2Baba’s ninth studio album. It was released by Hypertek Digital on February 28, 2020.

Wizkid, Burna Boy, Olamide, Tiwa Savage, Peruzzi, and his brother, Hi-Idibia, all collaborate on the new album, which has 13 tracks.

Meanwhile, Boji Beatz, Jay Sleek, Blaq Jerzee, Speroach Beatz, P Bankz, Spellz, Richie, and Ploops are responsible for the production. Zeno Foster, Spellz, and Ifex mixed and mastered the record.


  • 1. Warriors
    2. We Must Groove (feat. Burna Boy)
    3. Important
    4. Carry Dey Go
    5. Kitty Kat
    6. Opo (feat. Wizkid)
    7. Amaka (feat. Peruzzi)
    8. Love Me, Love Me
    9. Ginger (feat. Tiwa Savage)
    10.Target You (feat. Syemca)
    11.Oyi (feat. HI Idibia)
    12.I Dey Hear Everything (feat. Olamide)
    14.If No Be You (feat. AJ)

Listen on Apple Music: