Kolaboy – Kolapiano (EP)

Kolapiano EP By Kolaboy

Prodigious Nigerian artist, Kolaboy, has recently released an enthralling new compilation titled “Kolapiano.”

Furthermore, this latest compilation of songs comprises a curated range of six captivating tracks characterized by melodious tunes and unforgettable lyrics. Notably, it includes collaborations with esteemed Nigerian artist Timaya, accomplished flutist Ojadiligbo, and exceptionally talented singer-songwriter Lawrence Obusi.

Kolaboy – Kolapiano (EP) Tracklist:

  1.  Kolapiano Vol. 1  (Nwa Eze)

  2.  Kolapiano Vol 2 (Isakaba) Ft. Ojadili Igbo

  3. Kolapiano Vol. 3 (Sewaa Sewaa) ft. Lawrence Obusi

  4. Kolapiano Vol. 4 (Country No Good)

  5. Kolapiano Vol. 5 (Wusapu Aru)

  6.  Kolapiano Vol. 2 (Isakaba) (Remix) Ft. Timaya


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply