Tems – Born In The Wild (Album)

Born In The Wild Album By Tems Mp3 Download

With the enthralling composition “Born In The Wild (Album),” the award-winning and highly competent Nigerian singer and composer Tems has debuted in the music sector.

On top of that, this new smash hit houses 18 exceptional tunes with collaborations from famous Nigerian singer and YBNL-signed artist Asake and well-known American rapper and record producer, J. Cole.


  1. Tems – Born In The Wild

  2. Tems – Born In The Wild

  3. Tems – Burning

  4. Tems – Wickedest

  5. Tems – Love Me Jeje

  6. Tems – Get It Right Ft. Asake

  7. Tems – Ready

  8. Tems – Gangsta

  9. Tems – Unfortunate

  10. Tems – Boy O Boy

  11. Tems – Forever

  12. Tems – Free Fall Ft. J. Cole

  13. Tems – Voices In My Head (Interlude)

  14. Tems – Turn Me Up

  15. Tems – Me & U

  16. Tems – T Unit

  17. Tems – You In My Face

  18. Tems – Hold On


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply