Ayra Starr, an Afropop, R& B, and recording artist, recently launched her long-awaited album, called 19 & Dangerous.


Ayra Starr was born in the Nigerian city of Oyinkansola. Sarah Aderibigbe, also known as Ayra Starr, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter, and model.

The singer is well-known for blending Afropop, R&amp B, and soul music.

Ayra Starr released her four-track EP, Ayra Starr Ep, in 2021, which helped her get a greater following and became the second most-streamed Nigerian female project at the time of its release.

Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous Album Tracklist:

  1. Ayra Starr – Lonely
  2. Ayra Starr – Snitch ft. Fousheé
  3. Ayra Starr – Toxic
  4. Ayra Starr – In Between
  5. Ayra Starr – Beggie Beggie ft. CKay
  6. Ayra Starr – Fashion Killer
  7. Ayra Starr – Karma
  8. Ayra Starr – Bridgertn
  9. Ayra Starr – Amin
  10. Ayra Starr – Cast
  11. Ayra Starr – Bloody Samaritan
  12. Ayra Starr – Underwater