Balloranking, a gifted songwriter and singer from Nigeria, has returned with a new project appropriately titled “Trench Kid” (EP).


The “Trench Kid” EP features seven songs from artists like Seyi Vibez, Bella Shmurda, Bad Boy Timz, and more.

Rhedi contributed to the production and did a fantastic job with the artwork. He is also a good beat creator.

In addition, the act will release his best studio work to date this week, making for a very exciting week indeed for music fans.


Balloranking – Trench Kid EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Balloranking – Trench Kid DOWNLOAD

     2. Balloranking – Fine Girl Ft Majeeed & S1mba DOWNLOAD

     3. Balloranking – Realize Ft. Seyi Vibez DOWNLOAD

     4. Balloranking – Idol DOWNLOAD

     5. Balloranking – Omo Ogbon Ft. Lyta DOWNLOAD

     6. Balloranking – Elevate (Remix) Ft. Bella Shmurda DOWNLOAD

     7. Balloranking – Feeling You Ft. Bad Boy Timz DOWNLOAD