Blaqbonez – Young Preacher EP (Album)

Young Preacher EP (Album) by Blaqbonez

blaqbonez Young Preacher EP
Young Preacher EP by Blaqbonez

Get New DJ Mixes

In the year 2022, the multi-talented Nigerian rapper Blaqbonez released an album titled “Young Preacher EP.”

The album has 14 tracks and features appearances from artists like Lojay, Amaarae, Tay Iwar, Tekno, Sauti Sol, Cheque, and others.

Blaqbonez released songs from the album early, including “Back In Uni” and “Fake Nikes,” both of which featured Blxckie and Cheque.

Blaqbonez – Young Preacher EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Blaqbonez – Fake Nikes Ft. Blxckie & Cheque DOWNLOAD

     2. Blaqbonez – She Like Igbo (Interlude) DOWNLOAD

     3. Blaqbonez – Fashionnova DOWNLOAD

     4. Blaqbonez – Ess Mama Ft. Tekno DOWNLOAD 

     5. Blaqbonez -Ess Mama Ft. Tekno DOWNLOAD

     6. Blaqbonez – Ring Ring Ft. Tay Iwar DOWNLOAD

     7. Blaqbonez – Mazoe Ft. Takura & Bien (Sauti Sol) DOWNLOAD

     8. Blaqbonez – Back on BS DOWNLOAD

     9. Blaqbonez -Hot Boy DOWNLOAD

    10. Blaqbonez – I’ll Be Waiting DOWNLOAD

    11. Blaqbonez -Whistle Ft. Lojay & Amaarae DOWNLOAD

    12. Blaqbonez -Young Preacher DOWNLOAD

    13. Blaqbonez -Star Life DOWNLOAD

    14. Blaqbonez -Loyalty DOWNLOAD



Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *