Ghanaian rap sensational, Bosom P-Yung slides in the scene with a new impressive masterpiece titled “Acheampong Boys.”


On the new song tagged “Acheampong Boys,” he features multi-talented artist Kweku Smoke who delivered as usual.

However, the song is from his “Acheampong Boys” album, which consists of 7 songs. Kwesi Arthur, Medikal, Yaa Pono, and others are also included in the project.

The new song got production assistance from Atown TSB.


Listen to “Bosom P-Yung – Acheampong Boys” and share your thoughts with us below.

DOWNLOAD MP3: Bosom P-Yung – Acheampong Boys Ft Kweku Smoke