DB Records’ talented recording artist and a great performer, Cheekychizzy slides in the scene with a new single titled “Shalaye” featuring Mayorkun and Dremo.


The newly dropped song tagged “Shalaye” is off Cheekychizzy latest 7-tracks album, called ‘Facility Vol. 1‘ EP which D’Banj, Wande Coal, Slimcase, Ice Prince, Mayorkun, Dremo, and DJ Obi.

FACILITY VOL 1 “EP is influenced by Cheekychizzy ‘s experience as an artist has gone through his musical career, bound up with activities linked to relevant glories, festivals, and scandals as well.

Listen and enjoy this amazing song and share your thoughts with us below.