Nigerian singing prodigy Chike releases his remarkable long-awaited studio album, “The Brother’s Keeper” (Album).


Chike’s sophomore studio album, which features appearances by Nigerian high-life artists Flavour, Ycee, and Azana, contains 16 potent tracks.

This time, the widely anticipated “The Brother’s Keeper” album by Nigerian Afro-pop/R&B singer Chike has been made available on all streaming channels.

Killertunes, Lord Sky, DeeYasso, Masterkfrat, Tee-Y Mix, and others all had a hand in the album’s creation.


Chike – The Brother’s Keeper EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Chike – Please DOWNLOAD

     2. Chike – On the Moon DOWNLOAD

     3. Chike – Tell Am DOWNLOAD

     4. Chike – God Only Knows DOWNLOAD

     5. Chike – Hard To Find Ft. Flavour DOWNLOAD

     6. Chike – Nothing Less. Nothing More DOWNLOAD

     7. Chike – Good Things DOWNLOAD

     8. Chike – Spell DOWNLOAD

     9. Chike – Zamo DOWNLOAD

    10. Chike – My Africa Ft. Azana DOWNLOAD

    11. Chike – Winner DOWNLOAD

    12. Chike – Enough DOWNLOAD

    13. Chike – You Deserve Ft. Ycee DOWNLOAD

    14. Chike – Bad DOWNLOAD

    15. Chike – Moving On DOWNLOAD

    16. Chike – Pour Me A Drink DOWNLOAD