Nigerian disc jockey and songwriter, DJ AB has released a new tremendous single dubbed, “Bay Bay”.

The new song is taken off his new extended playlist “Supa” which features appearances from Nigerian singers, Mr Eazi and DiʼJa.

Furthermore, the production crew includes artists such as KDream, Blaisebeatz, Jerrywine, TKlex, BlankBrainz, Romethren, and PoorBenny, as well as others.

Listen and share your thoughts below!