Nigerian international Disc Jockey, DJ Cuppy comes through with a brand new impressive song tagged “Guilty Pleasure”.


On the new song titled “Guilty Pleasure,” DJ Cuppy features Nigerian superstar Nonso Amad who delivered as usual.

The new song is off Cuppy’s recent album project called ‘Original Copy’ which contains 12-tracks and features Wyclef Jean, Efya, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Seyi Shay, Ycee, Nonso Amadi, Rayvanny, Rema and others.

Listen and enjoy the unique vibes on this amazing song!

What can you say about this song?

Share your thoughts with us below.