D’banj, a veteran Nigerian singer and composer, has released a fresh new album named “Stress-Free, Chapter 1” that is available now.


The album, titled ‘Stress-Free, Chapter 1 Album,’ contains a total of eight (8) excellent and dope tunes that include Burna Boy, Seun Kuti, Cheekychizzy, Egypt 80, and other notable artists.

D’banj Stress-Free, Chapter 1 Album Tracklist:

  1. Zombie
  2. Big Vibe (feat. Cheekychizzy)
  3. Open the Roof
  4. Ikebe
  5. Welcome to Lagos
  6. Banga
  7. Avocado (feat. Burna Boy & Cheekychizzy)
  8. Stress-Free (feat. Seun Kuti & Egypt 80)