Blaqbonez’s sophomore studio album, “Mr. Boombastic,” is a collection of original songs. The album was published on October 25, 2019, under the Chocolate City imprint, and it is available digitally.


Falz, a highly talented rapper, and Blackmagic, a hit-maker from the Based On Belief Entertainment label, appear on the album, which contains seven complete tracks.

Blaqbonez’s “Mr. Boombastic” EP is proof that he is here to stay for the long haul. With the original release of “Shut Up,” which is currently making its way around the internet, the album is a shining example of excellent music. Enjoy!

Blaqbonez – Mr. Boombastic (Album) Tracklist:

  1. BlaqBonez – Shut Up
  2. BlaqBonez – Run My Race
  3. BlaqBonez ft. Falz – Boombastic
  4. BlaqBonez ft. Blackmagic – Magic
  5. BlaqBonez – Come For You
  6. BlaqBonez – God When
  7. BlaqBonez – Promo