Seyi Vibez, a fast-rising Nigerian artist, has released a new extensive play project titled “NSNV (No Seyi No Vibez).”


‘NSNV EP‘ is a collection of eight (8) strong and amazing tracks starring Teni and Reekado Banks.

Seyi Vibez NSNV EP Tracklist:

  1. Catalyst
  2. Big Vibe
  3. Para Mode (feat. Teni)
  4. Superstar
  5. PayDay [Remix] (feat. Reekado Banks)
  6. Over Sabi
  7. God Sent
  8. NSNV