Veeiye, a Nigerian singer, songwriter, and former BBNaija contestant releases her highly anticipated likely to accelerate play project, titled “Young & Reckless,” on March 22nd.

,, , ,

The ‘Young & Reckless EP’ contains four (4) dope and solid tracks featuring Laycon and Ladipoe and serves as the foundation for the rest of the project.

Veeiye Young & Reckless EP Tracklist:

  1. Show
  2. No Time
  3. Forbidden Fruit (feat. Ladipoe)
  4. Do It
  5. Enter My Head (feat. Laycon)