YBNL Nation’s buzzing Fireboy DML artist drops “Omo Ologo,” another classic record.

“Omo Ologo” is from the widely awaited debut studio project,’ Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps’ soundtrack, newly released by Fireboy DML.

In addition, the album production credit for “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps” goes to Pheelz, Echo, Crack Mallo, P Prime, and others.

Listen and enjoy “Fireboy DML – Omo Ologo” below: