After much anticipation, Ifé, a multi-talented Nigerian-born singer and songwriter, has finally released her much-awaited project titled, “Sunset and Paragraphs.”


Ifé has collaborated with a number of well-known Nigerian and international musicians over her career. The list includes artists like Umu Obiligbo, Smarty from Burkina Faso, Unchained XL from New Zealand, DJ Koffi from the United Kingdom, and a host of others.

“Sunset and Paragraphs,” her new debut album, is comprised of 13 strong tunes, some of which include guest appearances by Smarty.

Ifé Sunset and Paragraphs EP Tracklist:

  1. Submarine
  2. Okwudili
  3. Zelu
  4. Iloabuchi
  5. Mama
  6. So In Love
  7. Extraordinary Girl
  8. I Love Africa (feat. Smarty)
  9. Igbo Kunie
  10. Chekeleke
  11. Nwanne
  12. 1967 (Ife Melu)
  13. Nwanyi