Jaido P, a fast-rising Nigerian rapper and singer, has decided to release his much-anticipated extended play titled “Shopla.”


Jaido P’s new project features solid 7-tracks and guest appearances from Olamide and Joeboy.

Pprime, Cracker Mallo, Eskeezondbeat, Zaki Magic, and Type A also contributed to the production of the “Shopla” EP.

I R multi 1629970830624

Jaido P – Shopla EP Track List:-

  1. Omolomo
  2. My Level
  3. Survive (feat. Olamide)
  4. Mama Mia (feat. Joeboy)
  5. Tomorrow
  6. Brokoto
  7. Tesina Pot (feat. Olamide)