Music creating sensational who goes the name JeriQ, a.k.a. Ani Jeremiah Chukwuebuka, makes his musical debut with the outstanding “Billion Dollar Dream Album”.


“Billion Dollar Dream” by JeriQ is a debut album by a brilliant Nigerian indigenous rapper that features the likes of; Psycho YP, Kofi Jamar, Alpha P, and Dremo.

In addition, there are twelve (12) excellent songs in this fantastic playlist.

JeriQ – Billion Dollar Dream (Album) EP Tracklist:

  1. JeriQ – True Life Story DOWNLOAD
  2. JeriQ – Chukwuebuka DOWNLOAD
  3. JeriQ – Trapping ft. Psycho YP DOWNLOAD
  4. JeriQ – Financial Conji DOWNLOAD
  6. JeriQ – Cartel Business ft. Kofi Jamar
  7. JeriQ – Backdoor ft. Alpha P DOWNLOAD
  8. JeriQ – Airplane Mode DOWNLOAD
  9. JeriQ – #1 ft. Dremo DOWNLOAD
  10. JeriQ – Billion Dollar Dream DOWNLOAD
  11. JeriQ – Oluoma ft. Flavour DOWNLOAD
  12. JeriQ – Back To Basics DOWNLOAD