It is the second studio album by Lady Donli, a Nigerian Altè queen who rose to fame in the 1980s. The album was released on August 9, 2019, according to the label.

In total, there are 15 complete tracks on the album, including guest appearances from artists such as Amarae and Tems as well as The Cavemen as well as Solis, SomaDina, VanJess, and Tomi Thomas.

On “Enjoy Your Life,” the production was handled solely by GMK, while the mixing and mastering were handled solely by Tay Iwar and GMK. The CD is a work of art in its own right.

Lady Donli – Enjoy Your Life Tracklist:

  1. Cash
  2. Suffer Suffer
  3. Flava ft. SomaDina & Amaarae
  4. Take Me Home ft. BenjiFlow
  5. Zaman Lafiya
  6. Good Time ft. TEMS
  7. Answers
  8. Boomerang
  9. Corner ft. VanJess & The Cavemen
  10. Never Ending
  11. With The Kindness ft. Tomi Thomas
  12. Around
  13. Confident – Feeling Cool ft. SOLIS
  14. Trouble
  15. Bite The Dust