Larry Gaaga, Gaaga Muzik general, comes through with a brand new single featuring Ceeza Milli and Marvio titled, “Choose You”.


The new single “Choose You” is, however, taken from his newly released album, ‘Nneka’ (The Pretty Serpent).

‘Nneka’ (The Pretty Serpent) is a new album composed of 11 tracks featuring talented artists such as Ceeza Milli, Peruzzi, Zoro, Victor Ad, Wande Coal, Sarkodie, and many others.

Listen to “Larry Gaaga – Choose You” and share your thoughts with us below: