Larry Gaaga, CEO of Gaaga Muzik, unlocks an exciting new single named “Ifeoma” featuring Floss.

The latest single ‘Ifeoma’ was, however, taken from his newly released album, ‘Nneka’ (The Pretty Serpent).

‘Nneka’ (The Pretty Serpent) is a new album composed of 11 tracks featuring talented artists such as Ceeza Milli, Peruzzi, Zoro, Victor Ad, Wande Coal, Sarkodie, and many others.

Listen to “Larry Gaaga – Ifeoma” and feel free to drop your comments below: