Larry Gaaga raves our speakers with a brand new single called “Loose” featuring Acetune.


The latest single ‘Loose’ is, however, taken from his newly released album, ‘Nneka’ (The Pretty Serpent).

‘Nneka’ (The Pretty Serpent) is a new album consisting of 11 tracks featuring talented artists such as Ceeza Milli, Peruzzi, Zoro, Victor Ad, Wande Coal, Sarkodie, and many others.

Listen to “Larry Gaaga – Loose” and feel free to drop your comments below: