Laycon, a Nigerian singer, rapper, and Fierce Nation Entertainment act has released a new single titled “And So They Spoke” from his new album “Shall We Begin.”

The latest album, “Shall We Begin,” is a 12-track album that features Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and other artists.

Listen in and let us know what you think in the comments section below: