Laycon, a Nigerian singer, rapper, and Fierce Nation Entertainment act releases a brand new classic song titled “Bam Bam” featuring Empawa African artiste, Joeboy, the new song is from his new album “Shall We Begin.”

The new album, “Shall We Begin,” is a 12-track project and features Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and other artists.

Listen in and let us know what you think in the comments section below: