Laycon, the face of Fierce Nation Entertainment, has released a new hit single titled “Jeje,” which features Terri of Starboy Entertainment, and is taken from his new project titled “Shall We Begin.”


The new album, “Shall We Begin,” is a 12-track project that features Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and other musicians.

Listen in and let us know what you think in the comments section below: