Laycon, the face of Fierce Nation Entertainment, releases a new slamming record titled “Kele” featuring Empawa African artiste, Joeboy, from his new project titled “Shall We Begin” Album.

The latest album, “Shall We Begin,” is a 12-track project that features Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and other musicians.

Listen in and let us know what you think in the comments section below: