Laycon, a Nigerian singer, rapper, and Fierce Nation Entertainment artist has released another smashing hit track titled “My Lane,” which is taken from his latest project titled “Shall We Begin.”

The new album, “Shall We Begin,” is a 12-track project that features Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and other artists.

Listen in and let us know what you think in the comments section below: