M.I. Abaga, a legendary rapper from Nigeria, has released his long-awaited studio album, “The Guy” (Album).


The album features 12 different musicians, including Nas, Olamide, Jesse Jagz, Wande Coal, Ice Prince, Duncan Mighty, and BNXN.

Rapper M.I. Abaga, a household name in Nigeria, finally released his long-awaited new album, “The Guy,” and he did it in style.

M.I Abaga – The Guy EP (Album) Tracklist:


     1. M.I Abaga – Soldier Ft. Tomi Owo DOWNLOAD

     2. M.I Abaga – More Life Ft. Ice Prince & Jesse Jagz DOWNLOAD

     3. M.I Abaga – Daddy Ft. Chillz DOWNLOAD

     4. M.I Abaga – Bigger Ft. Olamide & Nas DOWNLOAD

     5. M.I Abaga – The Hate DOWNLOAD

     6. M.I Abaga – The Front Door Ft. Duncan Mighty DOWNLOAD

     7. M.I Abaga – The Inside Ft. The Cavemen & Phyno DOWNLOAD

     8. M.I Abaga – Soft Life Tony Ft. Lord Vino DOWNLOAD

     9. M.I Abaga – The Guy DOWNLOAD

    10. M.I Abaga – Crazy Ft. Ossi Grace DOWNLOAD

    11. M.I Abaga – The Love Song Ft. Wande Coal DOWNLOAD

    12. M.I Abaga – Oil Ft. BNXN DOWNLOAD