Majeeed – Cheers To Life EP

Cheers To Life EP by Majeeed

Cheers To Life EP by Majeeed

Majeeed, a talented Nigerian singer and composer, has released a brand new Extended Playlist tagged, “Cheers To Life.”

The eight (8) tracks on the “Cheers To Life EP” are all excellent and are sure to become instant favourites.

Get New DJ Mixes

In addition, he has established himself as a major figure in the Nigerian music industry. The artist’s commitment and confidence shine through in his successful “Cheers To Life EP.”

The vocals and delivery on “Cheers To Life (EP)” are so refined and on point that the entire production may be considered a piece of art in its own right.

Majeeed – “Cheers To Life” EP Tracklist:

     1. Majeeed – Stop Nonsense

     2. Majeeed – Gbese (EDM Version) Ft. Tiwa Savage

     3. Majeeed – Shayo Ft. Lojay

     4. Majeeed – Gbese Ft. Tiwa Savage

     5. Majeeed – Girls Deserve More Money

     6. Majeeed – Waka Jeje Ft. BNXN Fka Buju

     7. Majeeed – Cheers To Life

    8. Majeeed – Slip & Slide Ft. Rotimi


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *