Sensational Nigerian music producer Masterkraft has released a brand new EP (album) titled “Afro Fi, Vol. 1.”


There are a total of nine tracks on the EP, and it was created entirely by the artist.

The excellent artist who has been doing so well in his music career and whose fans have been throwing loads of compliments on him for the work well done wrote and created this project.

The song’s melody is soothing and catchy, making it perfect for a singalong. Include this song in your playlist immediately.


Masterkraft – Afro Fi, Vol. 1 EP (Album) Tracklist:

   1. Masterkraft – Affection DOWNLOAD

     2. Masterkraft – Flex DOWNLOAD

     3. Masterkraft – Orgasm DOWNLOAD

4. Masterkraft – Red Wine DOWNLOAD

     5. Masterkraft – 7:38 PM DOWNLOAD

     6. Masterkraft – Trips DOWNLOAD

     7. Masterkraft – Tease Me DOWNLOAD

     8. Masterkraft – Sky Dive DOWNLOAD

     9. Masterkraft – Sunset DOWNLOAD