Nasty C, a talented rapper and composer from South Africa, just dropped a phenomenal brand new song called “Aye.”


Blxckie and Emtee, two other rap artists, each contribute a stellar verse to the new song.

The song “Aye,” however, may be heard on Nasty C’s current “Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape.”

The album features Emtee, Cassper Nyovest, Nadia Nakai, Domani, Blxckie, and others over its 10 new tracks.


The song’s production was handled by LD.

A copy of the music can be downloaded from the URL below if you’d like to play it for your loved ones and spread the joy.

Listen and share your thoughts with us below!