Olamide, the YBNL boss and a Nigerian native rapper, has released a new intriguing tune titled “Julie.”


The new single, “Julie,” is off his 11th studio album, “UY Scuti,” which features ten great tunes and a bonus track called “Petty.”

Phyno, Jaywillz, Fave, and Layydoe are among the skilled singers/rappers included on the “UY Scuti” album’s tracklists.

Listen in and let us know what you think in the comments section!