Olamide – Omo Wobe Anthem ft. Burna Boy

350x350 1

Get New DJ Mixes

Olamide of YBNL has released a new song called Omo Wobe Anthem. The song is from his sixth studio album, The Glory, which was released on December 23, 2016, and contains 16 songs.

Omo Wobe Anthem includes Burna Boy and is the album’s 11th track. It was released under the YBNL Nation label.

Listen and enjoy “Olamide – Omo Wobe Anthem Ft. Burna Boy” below:




Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *