Olamide – Unruly (Album)

Download: Unruly EP (Album) by Olamide Mp3 & Zip

Olamide, the esteemed Nigerian rapper and leader of YBNL Nation, has recently unveiled his inaugural studio album titled “Unruly.” The 2023 album by Olamide showcases his remarkable uniqueness and musical variety.

Through the demonstration of artistic development, the album “Unruly” serves as a testament to Olamide’s esteemed position as one of Nigeria’s highly regarded and exceptionally skilled musicians. Ckay, Rema, BNXN (Buju), Asake, and Fireboy DML represent a selection of prominent figures within the Nigerian music industry that have garnered significant recognition.

The recently launched song is characterized by unique attributes, providing a sense of satisfaction rather than melancholy. It possesses enduring qualities and an alluring appeal, deserving inclusion in one’s curated collection of music.

Unruly (Album) All Track List Below!

1, Olamide – Celebrate

2. Olamide – Jinja

3. Olamide – Problem

4. Olamide – Gaza

5. Olamide – Doom

6. Olamide – Trumpet Ft. CKay

7. Olamide – Come Alive Ft. BNXN (Buju)

8. Olamide – New Religion Ft. Asake

9. Olamide – Shibebe Ft. Fireboy DML

10. Olamide – Mukulu Ft. Rema

11. Olamide – Hardcore

12. Olamide – Supplier

13. Olamide – Life Goes On

14. Olamide – No Worries

15. Olamide – Sweet Jam


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (1)
  1. Tbone

    2 months ago

    Album is mad 💢💢
    Para mode


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *