Olamide, a YBNL rapper, has a song called Who You Epp. The song is from his sixth studio album, The Glory, which was released on December 23, 2016, and contains 16 songs.

The 14th song on the album, Who You Epp, features Wande Coal and Phyno and was released under the YBNL Nation label.

Listen and enjoy “Olamide – Who You Epp ft. Wande Coal & Phyno” below: