Stanley Omah Didia, the Nigerian superstar better known by his stage name, Omah Lay  has finally released a new project titled “Boy Alone.


His most recent album, “What Have We Done,” was published in 2020, and this one serves as a follow-up.

Get Layd, Omah Lay’s debut EP, went viral in Nigeria last year, making him a household name in the country’s music industry. A few of these songs spent months at the top of the charts, including Bad Influence, Damn, Lo Lo, and Godly.

Omah Lay – Boy Alone Album Tracklist:


1. Understand

2. Track 2

3. Track 3

4. Track 4

5. Track 5

6. Track 6