Omawumi, a female Nigerian artist, has unveiled a studio album named “Love Deep High Life” for your listening pleasure.


The ten-track project follows her previous song “Bullshit,” which was released in April.

Rapper Phyno, singer Brymo, Nigeria’s top female vocalist Waje, and “Thunder Fire You” crooner Ric Hassani are among the featured artists.


  1. Omawumi – My Life (feat. Phyno)
  2. Omawumi – Sugar Baby
  3. Omawumi – Joy
  4. Omawumi – Fefe
  5. Omawumi – Billionaire (Go Baby)
  6. Omawumi – Milk & Honey ft. Brymo
  7. Omawumi – Coast To Coast ft. Ric Hassani
  8. Omawumi – Mr Whiny
  9. Omawumi – My Darling ft. Waje
  10. Omawumi – Bullshit