PentHauze rapper Phyno presents ‘Multiply (Remix)’. Released on March 20, 2014, it is the first in a planned series

,, , ,

No Gut No Glory (NGNG) is his debut studio album. The album consists of 19 tracks in total, including two bonus tracks.

The album’s final track, ‘Multiply (Remix)’, features Timaya, Mr. Raw, Flavour, and MI Abaga.

Listen and share your thoughts in the comment section below!