PrettyBoy D-O, a Nigerian recording artist, has released a new enticing soundtrack titled “Broke Boy Fc” off his latest album “Love Is War.”

A total of fourteen (14) tracks are included in the new project “Love Is War Album,” which features Nissi and Pa Salieu, among others. There’s something about this violent sound combination that tracks a man’s psychological conflicts as he advances through the ranks.

Take a listen and let us know what you think in the comment section below!