PsychoYP, a famous and successful rap artist and songwriter, has released the official music extended play project, called “Euphoria.”


‘Euphoria EP‘ features Rasstokyo, Trill Tega, J Molley, Alpha P, and PatricKxxLee on the nine (9) dope and solid tracks. Enjoy!

Download PsychoYP Euphoria EP Tracklist

  1. Big Moves
  2. +234 (Daily Paper)
  3. Industry N****S
  4. Guapane$E (feat. Rasstokyo & Trill Tega)
  5. Target (feat. J Molley)
  6. Smoke 4 Free
  7. In Peace
  8. 6 Feet Deep (feat. Alpha P & PatricKxxLee)
  9. Euphoria