A brand new amazing single named, “Kiuno,” was dropped from Tanzanian serial hit-maker and WCB Wasafi artist Rayvanny.

The new song “Kiuno” was omitted from his recently released album “Sound From Africa” project.

Moreover, the album ‘Sound From Africa’ features 23 songs by Diamond Platnumz, Innoss B, Zlatan Ibile, Kizz Daniel, Joeboy, Nasty C, Rowlene, and others with guest appearances.

Listen and enjoy “Rayvanny – Kiuno” below: