Rayvanny comes out with a brand new song named “Rotate” from his recently launched project “Sound From Africa” album.

‘Rotate’ features Nigerian serial hit-maker, Joeboy, who did justice to the already classic album, the Kel P-produced single.

In addition, the album ‘Sound From Africa’ features 23 songs from Diamond Platnumz, Innoss B, Zlatan Ibile, Kizz Daniel, Joeboy, Nasty C, Rowlene, and others with guest appearances.

Listen and enjoy “Rayvanny – Rotate” below: