Rudeboy, a talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, has actually announced the release of his long-awaited album, “Rudykillus.”


The album ‘Rudykillus’ is his first solo project since becoming solo. The album contains twelve new songs as well as three bonus tracks. Among the bonus tracks are his previous hit, ‘Reason With Me,’ ‘Woman,’ and ‘Audio Money.’

Rudeboy composed all of the music for the entire production. Chrisstringz, Sele B, Orbeat, Lordsky, and KingRudy all helped to produce the record.

The studio album “Rudykillus Album” contains 12 great tunes with no guest appearances from other artists.


Rudeboy Rudykillus Album Tracklist:

  1. Nowhere To Go
  2. Ayoyo
  3. Focus
  4. Ego Nekwu
  5. Fall In Love
  6. Broke Land
  7. Something Must Kill A Man
  8. Ihe Neme
  9. Catch The Fever
  10. 4 Days
  11. Hey Mama
  12. No Gimme Space