Ruger – RU The World (Album)

RU The World (Album) by Ruger

Artist, composer, and cultural icon from Nigeria signed to Jonzing World Records, Ruger, releases a new album titled “RU The World (Album).”

This current CD, comprising a wonderful collection of 17 tracks, is a great demonstration of the artist’s excellent musical ability, a knack for invention, and versatility in working with musicians from a wide variety of genres and backgrounds.

The album also features guest appearances by illustrious musicians including the legendary British rapper Stefflon Don, the wildly popular Kenyan afro-pop ensemble Sauti Sol, and the reggae/dancehall music icons Govana and Projexx from Jamaica.

Ruger – RU The World (Album) Tracklist:

1. Ruger – Tour

2. Ruger – Blue

3. Ruger – Nine

4. Ruger – Kristy

5. Ruger – Ashana

6. Ruger – BoyToy

7. Ruger – Dear Ex

8. Ruger – Asiwaju

9. Ruger – Red Flags

10. Ruger – Jonzing Boy

11. Ruger – Holy Ground

12. Ruger – I Want Peace

13. Ruger – Likely Ft. Govana

14. Ruger – Bun Bun Ft. Jugglerz

15. Ruger – Island Girl Ft. Projexx

16. Ruger – All My Days Ft. Sauti Sol

17. Ruger – Addiction Ft. Stefflon Don 


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *