Sarkodie, a Ghanaian award-winning rapper, has published his excellent studio project named “No Pressure.”


Cassper Nyovest, Kwesi Arthur, Oxlade, and other artists contributed to the 15 songs of the projects.

Sarkodie No Pressure Album Tracklist:

  1. Rollies and Cigars
  2. Vibration (feat. Vic Mensa)
  3. Round 2 (feat. Giggs)
  4. Coachella (feat. Kwesi Arthur)
  5. Jaara
  6. Married To The Game (feat. Cassper Nyovest)
  7. Anything
  8. Fireworks (feat. Wale)
  9. Whipped (feat. Darkovibes)
  10. Deserve My Love
  11. Don’t Cry (Benerl)
  12. I Wanna Love You (feat. Harmonize)
  13. No Fugazy (Drip 101)
  14. Non-Living Thing (feat. Oxlade)
  15. I’ll Be There (feat. MOGmusic)