Nigerian recording artist heading from OHK Entertainment Skales the international Viber launches his brand new album titled “Healing Process EP”.

The brand new album is Skale’s first project for the year.

The newly dropped album contains seven amazing tracks.

Skales – Selecta

Skales – God is Good

Skales – Done To Me

Skales Ft. Walshy – Loko

Skales – Badman Love

Skales – On Your Side

Skales Ft. Ice Prince & Mc Makopolo – A Lagos

Listen and enjoy the unique and amazing vibes on this album.

What do like about this album?

Share your comment below.