T.I Blaze – EL Major EP (Album)

EL Major EP (Album) by T.I Blaze

T.I Blaze El Major Album

Get New DJ Mixes

The Nigerian singer, songwriter, and performer T.I. Blaze has released a stunning new EP titled “EL Major EP.”

In total, there are 13 tracks on the “EL Major EP,” and artists including Bella Shmurda, LadiPoe, Camidoh, Skiibii, Fave, and Backroad Gee make appearances.

List of songs on T.I. Blaze’s EP album EL Major:

     1. T.I Blaze – Benefit DOWNLOAD

2. T.I Blaze – Yawa ft. Backroad Gee DOWNLOAD

     3. T.I Blaze – Far Away DOWNLOAD

     4. T.I Blaze – Play ft. Fave DOWNLOAD

     5. T.I Blaze – Panic DOWNLOAD

     6. T.I BLAZE – Fire Down ft. Camidoh

     7. T.I BLAZE – Alone ft. Bella Shmurda

     8. T.I BLAZE – Frenemies ft. Ladipoe

     9. T.I Blaze – Vigure

    10. T.I Blaze – Lock Up

    11. T.I Blaze – My Life

    12. TI Blaze ft Skiibii – Kilo

    13. Ti Blaze – Good Life


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *