Vector – Teslim (The Energy Still Lives in Me) EP

Teslim (The Energy Still Lives in Me) EP by Vector

Vector – Teslim EP

Get New DJ Mixes

This week, Nigerian rapper, singer, and composer Vector drops his long-awaited, world-class album Teslim (The Energy Still Lives in Me).

Wandecoal, Ladipoe, Erigga, Nasty C, Seun Kuti, GoodGirl LA, AO – Machine, Shado Chris, Cracker Mallo, Ichaba, and Milare all contribute to the fantastic 16-track “Teslim (The Energy Still Lives in Me)” album.

Here’s a list of all the songs from Vector’s album Teslim (The Energy Still Lives in Me):

     1. Vector – Introduction To TESLIM

     2. Vector – I Need You (feat. Ichaba & MILARE)

     3. Vector – Why Me

     4. Vector – You Don’t Know (feat. Erigga)

     5. Vector – Insomnia (feat. Cracker Mallo)

     6. Vector – Mercy (feat. Seyi Vibez)

     7. Vector – Soki Sombolo

     8. Vector – Greed: Jayson Graham Call (Clowns Skit)

     9. Vector – Clowns (feat. Ladipoe)

    10. Vector – Big Flexa (feat. AO – Machine)

    11. Vector – What’s That II (feat. Nasty C)

    12. Vector – Mama Maradona (feat. Wande Coal)

    13. Vector – Mami Wota (Iyemoja) (feat. Seun Kuti)

    14. Vector – Fefe (Ferrari) (feat. Shado Chris)

    15. Vector – My Name Choral Version 


Do you find Trendyhiphop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *